Johnson’s Handicap Start List 2017

Sunday December 10th

Compiling this list is an evolving programme, there being so many new runners that there will be a lot of changes over the next few weeks in order to get a fair arrangement in which all have an even chance of winning (except Duncan, who has won it too many times before). Obviously there are a lot of new members who might want to run but about whom I have no track record to work from – and some older members with recent injuries or whom I have inadvertently forgotten. Please respond on the club facebook site with recent performance and I can add to this skeleton.

Ceri D has kindly volunteered to be timekeeper. One other person needed, please, to give out the finishing discs. Hopefully we will also have the club’s digital clock.

10.00am Rachel

10.02 Bronwen

10.03 Diane, Joanne, Kellie, Angharad

10.05 Ron, Jeff, Wendy

10.06 Vicky

10.07 Sarah

10.08 Ruth, Nicola, Dawn

10.10 Kath S, Sharon

10.11 Hannah M, Claire Sp

10.12 Tracey

10.15 Colin, Helen

10.16 Andy M, LittleKath

10.18 Kate W

10.20 Rob P, Caroline

10.21 Menai, Anwen, Bethan, Gwenan, Iain

10.22 Mei, Llyr, Ruari, Peter E, Gareth E

10.23 David Sp, Roger

10.24 Sali, David S, Jon, Bob

10.25 Sioned, Mel, Elen, Alaw

10.26 Chris, Katherine E, Shaun J, Ian J

10.27 Mike H, Rob G

10.28 Gerwyn, David J

10.29 Fred, Katy B

10.30 Victoria, Emma, Ceri D, Ceri B

10.31 Duncan, Tony B, Mike Hb

10.32 Mat, David D

10.33 Phil, Craig

10.34 Owen, Tom J, David B, Martin C

10.35 Vic

10.36 Dan J, Glen

10.38 Tony W, Joe W

10.40 Shaun H



This entry was posted in Johnson's Handicap. Bookmark the permalink.